Contact Us

Senior Leadership      
Jack Sears Open Eli Rivera Robert Burns
Scout Executive/CEO Director Of Field Service/COO Camping Director Facilities Director
(904) 265-3800   (904) 265-3816 (352) 475-1212
jack.sears@scouting.org   eli.rivera@scouting.org robert.burns@scouting.org
       
Field Staff      
Eastern Team      
Denise Dreyer Josh Mintz Helen Kendall Michelle Thompson
Field Director, Eastern Service Area and
Learning for Life
Black Creek District Executive
(Clay County)
Shawnee District Executive
(Arlington/Jax Beaches)
Learning for Life Executive
Aquatics Camp Director
(904) 265-3828 (352) 246-7978 (804) 720-5566 (904) 265-3807
denise.dreyer@scouting.org josh.mintz@scouting.org helen.kendall@scouting.org michelle.thompson@scouting.org
       
Western Team      
Joseph Orr John Steinmeyer Truman Magley Open
Field Director, Western Service Area Alachua District Executive
(Alachua, Gilchrist & Levy Counties)
Marion Senior District Executive
(Marion County)
Suwannee River District Executive
(Columbia, Union, Hamilton, Suwannee, Lafayette & Dixie Counties)
(352) 262-3281 (904) 608-3542 (260) 570-2359  
joseph.orr@scouting.org john.steinmeyer@scouting.org truman.magley@scouting.org  
       
Southern Team      
Cole Walters Keith Burby Open Jennifer Lowe
Field Director, Southern Service Area River Bend District Executive
(South Jax)
Osceola District Executive
(St. Johns County)
Timucua District Executive
(Putnam & Bradford Counties
and Keystone Heights)
(904) 265-3823 (904) 614-8696 (904) 265-3821 (352) 317-8007
coleton.walters@scouting.org keith.burby@scouting.org   jennifer.lowe@scouting.org
       
Metro Team      
Rick Grunz Michael Fish Wilfredo Adriano John Carter
District Director, Metro Service Area
and Baden Powell District
Great Muskogee District Executive
(West Jax and Baker County)
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
(904) 265-3806 (904) 515-7005 (904) 265-3805 (904) 265-3827
rick.grunz@scouting.org michael.fish@scouting.org fredo.adriano@scouting.org john.carter@scouting.org
       
Administrative Team      
Tanzie Faison Jerry Scogins J.B. Owens Carrie Kurtz
Accounting Specialist Accounting Specialist Assistant

Administrative Services Director
Youth Protection Advisor

Camping Secretary
(904) 265-3810 (904) 265-3811 (904) 265-3822 (904) 265-3814
tanzie.faison@scouting.org jerry.scogins@scouting.org j.b.owens@scouting.org carrie.kurtz@scouting.org
       
Seca Wilcox Elizabeth Mountain Leann Lewis Robyn Lowe
Customer Service Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive Field Service Administrative Assistant Fundraising Assistant
(904) 388-0591 (904) 265-3802 (904) 265-3813 (904) 265-3825
seca.wilcox@scouting.org elizabeth.mountain@scouting.org leann.lewis@scouting.org robyn.lowe@scouting.org
       
   
Jana Metzger Becky Wigfield    
Office Manager Registrar    
(904) 388-0593 (904) 265-3815    

jana.metzger@scouting.org

 

becky.wigfield@scouting.org    
       
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville Scout Shop      
Gail Karas Hollie Lupo    
Scout Shop Manager Scout Shop Sales Associate
and Manager in Training
   
(904) 384-9256  (904) 384-9256    
gail.karas@scouting.org hollie.lupo@scouting.org    

 

521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205
(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148
Copyright 2009 - 2018 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.