Contact Us

Senior Leadership      
Jack Sears Cole Walters Eli Rivera Robert Burns
Scout Executive/CEO Director Of Field Service/COO Camping Director Facilities Director
(904) 945-0050 cell (904) 305-2257 cell (904) 589-5754 cell (904) 547-9791 cell
jack.sears@scouting.org coleton.walters@scouting.org eli.rivera@scouting.org robert.burns@scouting.org
       
Field Staff      
Bartram Trail & St. Johns District Team      
 
Denise Dreyer Jennifer Lowe Open  
Field Director, Bartram Trail & St. Johns Service Area and
Learning for Life
Bartram Trail Senior District Executive
(Putnam, Bradford and Clay Counties)
St. Johns District Executive
(St Johns County)

 

(904) 728-2240 cell (352) 317-8007 cell    
denise.dreyer@scouting.org jennifer.lowe@scouting.org    
       
Five Rivers District Team      
 
Joseph Orr Truman Magley Open  
Field Director, Five Rivers Service Area Five Rivers District Director
(Alachua, Marion, Columbia, Baker, Union, Hamilton, Suwannee, LaFayette, Dixie, Gilchrist & Levy counties)
Five Rivers District Executive  
(352) 262-3281 cell (260) 570-2359 cell    
joseph.orr@scouting.org truman.magley@scouting.org    
       
Sabol District Team      
Rick Grunz Michael Fish Helen Kendall Wilfredo Adriano

District Director, Sabol Service Area

(West Jax, North Jax & Nassau county)

Sabol District Executive
(Mandarin, Southside & San Marco)
Sabol District Executive
(Arlington & the Beaches)
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
(904) 400-2496 cell (904) 515-7005 cell (804) 720-5566 cell (305) 310-7265 cell
rick.grunz@scouting.org michael.fish@scouting.org helen.kendall@scouting.org fredo.adriano@scouting.org
       
Administrative Team      
Jana Metzger J.B. Owens Carrie Kurtz Maggie Flores
Office Manager
Bartram Trail District Support
Administrative Services Director
Youth Protection Advisor

Program Experience Specialist
Five Rivers District and ScoutReach Support

Program Experience Specialist
Sabol District Support

(904) 265-3814 office (ext. 105) (904) 993-6053 cell (904) 388-5440 office (ext. 110) (904) 265-3808 office (ext. 117)
jana.metzger@scouting.org j.b.owens@scouting.org carrie.kurtz@scouting.org Margaret.Flores087@scouting.org
       
Elizabeth Mountain Leann Lewis Jerry Scogin Dee Collier
Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive
St. Johns District Support
Fundraising Assistant Assistant Accounting Specialist Customer Service
(904) 265-3802 office (ext. 102) (904) 265-3801 office (ext. 144) (904) 265-3811 office (ext. 116) (904) 388-0591 (ext. 100)
elizabeth.mountain@scouting.org leann.lewis@scouting.org jerry.scogin@scouting.org

dee.collier@scouting.org

       
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville Scout Shop      
Rafael Blanco      
Scout Shop Manager      
(904) 384-9256 office      
rafael.blanco@scouting.org      

 

521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205

(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148

Boy Scouts of America is a 501(c)(3) and all donations are tax deductible. EIN 59-0637816

Copyright 2009 - 2020 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.