Contact Us

Senior Leadership      
Jack Sears Cole Walters Eli Rivera Robert Burns
Scout Executive/CEO Director Of Field Service/COO
Osceola District Executive
Camping Director Facilities Director
(904) 265-3800 (904) 265-3819 (904) 265-3816 (352) 475-1212
jack.sears@scouting.org coleton.walters@scouting.org eli.rivera@scouting.org robert.burns@scouting.org
       
Field Staff      
Eastern Team      
Denise Dreyer Josh Mintz Helen Kendall Keith Burby
Field Director, Eastern Service Area and
Learning for Life
Black Creek District Executive
(Clay County)
Shawnee District Executive
(Arlington/Jax Beaches)

River Bend District Executive
(South Jax)

(904) 265-3828 (352) 246-7978 (804) 720-5566 (904) 265-3703
denise.dreyer@scouting.org josh.mintz@scouting.org helen.kendall@scouting.org keith.burby@scouting.org
       
Western Team      
Joseph Orr John Steinmeyer Truman Magley Jennifer Lowe
Field Director, Western Service Area Alachua District Executive
(Alachua, Gilchrist & Levy Counties)
Marion Senior District Executive
(Marion County)
Timucua District Executive
(Putnam & Bradford Counties
and Keystone Heights)
(352) 262-3281 (904) 608-3542 (260) 570-2359 (352) 317-8007
joseph.orr@scouting.org john.steinmeyer@scouting.org truman.magley@scouting.org jennifer.lowe@scouting.org
       
Metro Team      
Rick Grunz Michael Fish Wilfredo Adriano John Carter
District Director, Metro Service Area
and Baden Powell District
Great Muskogee District Executive
(West Jax and Baker County)
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
Program Specialist
ScoutReach Division
(904) 265-3806 (904) 515-7005 (904) 265-3805 (904) 265-3827
rick.grunz@scouting.org michael.fish@scouting.org fredo.adriano@scouting.org john.carter@scouting.org
       
Administrative Team      
Tanzie Faison Jerry Scogins J.B. Owens Carrie Kurtz
Accounting Specialist Accounting Specialist Assistant

Administrative Services Director
Youth Protection Advisor

Camping Secretary
(904) 265-3810 (904) 265-3811 (904) 265-3822 (904) 265-3814
tanzie.faison@scouting.org jerry.scogins@scouting.org j.b.owens@scouting.org carrie.kurtz@scouting.org
       
Seca Wilcox Elizabeth Mountain Leann Lewis Robyn Lowe
Customer Service Executive Assistant to the Scout Executive Field Service Administrative Assistant Fundraising Assistant
(904) 388-0591 (904) 265-3802 (904) 265-3813 (904) 265-3825
seca.wilcox@scouting.org elizabeth.mountain@scouting.org leann.lewis@scouting.org robyn.lowe@scouting.org
       
     
Jana Metzger      
Office Manager      
(904) 388-0593      

jana.metzger@scouting.org

 

     
       
Coleman and Pam Young Jacksonville Scout Shop      
Gail Karas      
Scout Shop Manager      
(904) 384-9256       
gail.karas@scouting.org      

 

521 S. Edgewood Avenue, Jacksonville, Florida 32205
(904) 388-0591 (904) 387-4148
Copyright 2009 - 2018 North Florida Council , Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.